Recent Searches
Clear

Ultimate Self-Driving Audio Tour of Road to Hana, Maui

star-21 Review
|
Kahului, United States
11

From $8.00 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Additional Details

Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
GPS Map
Audios and Text
Online Support
Admission to Paid Attractions

Departure Point

1090 Ho'okele St, Kahului, HI 96732, USA

Departure Time

7/30/2020 - 7/3/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Departure Time

7/30/2020 - 7/3/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Hana, HI 96713, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Historic Day Trips

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ultimate Self-Driving Audio Tour of Road to Hana, Maui?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Self-Driving Audio Tour of Road to Hana, Maui.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Ultimate Self-Driving Audio Tour of Road to Hana, Maui?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Self-Driving Audio Tour of Road to Hana, Maui.

Still Have Questions?


Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
Road to Hana
Sharon_A
, May 2021
We loved the waterfalls and hearing the history of Hawaii. Our audio went out on 25 and we were not able to hear the rest. That was dissapointing but we went on with the map.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I’m so sorry about your experience with the audio! I’d love more details so that we can troubleshoot and fix the issue ASAP. Could you tell us what phone model you have? Was the audio simply not playing out loud for the stops after 25? Was it connected over Bluetooth to your rental car? You can get our contact info from the password email, text message, website, or from our app, Action Tour Guide. We’re available all day over call, chat, and email. Please reach out so that we can understand and correct this ASAP! We'd be more than happy to share a refund or gift card with you for a future tour with us so that your next experience can be wonderful. Please reach out. You can listen to the missing stories now, manually, via the ListView or the Next arrow. You can also read them via the Transcript button. I know this isn’t the same but at least it will be something until we can connect with you for the next steps!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 259665P18

Explore Similar Things to Do