Recent Searches
Clear

Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip

star-4.570 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon30 minutes to 1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Round-trip shared transfer
Bilingual Certified Driver
Late Model Vehicles with GPS, A/C and Wifi
Meet & Greet Team at the Airport
Call Center Assistance
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Please make sure to verify your hotel Zone under the additional information which can be found in the product description. Our airport team will be ready for your arrival upon exiting customs and baggage claim, you can find us outside between terrace number 5 and 6, instructions and an airport map will also be sent to you.

Airports

Los Cabos Airport, Mexico

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Zone 3 Touristic Corridor
1/1/2020 - 1/26/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Zone 5 Pacific Side
1/1/2020 - 1/26/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Zone 6 Diamante
9/30/2020 - 1/26/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Zone 1 San José del Cabo
1/1/2020 - 1/26/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Zone 2 Puerto Los Cabos
1/1/2020 - 1/26/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Zone 4 Cabo San Lucas
1/1/2020 - 1/26/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Los Cabos, Los Cabos, Baja California - We drop off our guests at all hotels in Los Cabos except Club Cascadas. This is a hotel transfer only we cannot provide transfers for the shared shuttle to any private residences or Air BnB locations.
San José del Cabo, BCS, Mexico - Any Hotel in San Jose del Cabo area.
Puerto Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico - Any Hotel in the Puerto Los Cabos area.
Tourist Corridor, BCS, Mexico - Any Hotel in the Touristic Corridor area.
Cabo San Lucas, BCS, Mexico - Any Hotel in the Cabo San Lucas area, except Club Cascadas.
Diamante Cabo San Lucas, Diamante Blvd., 23473 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico - Any Hotel in the Diamante area.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Hotel Zones:
  • ZONE 1 SAN JOSE DEL CABO HOTELS:
  • Barcelo Grand Faro Los Cabos, Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, Cabo Azul, Cabo Surf, Casa Natalia, Coral Baja, El Encanto Inn, Hacienda Los Cabos Condos, Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos, Hotel Coli, Hotel Tropicana, Hyatt Place, Hyatt Ziva, Krystal Grand Los Cabos, Las Mañanitas, Mar Adentro, MariaMar Suites, Marisol, Posada Real, Royal Decameron, Royal Solaris, Suite Las Palmas, ViceRoy, Vidanta (Grand Mayan)
  • ZONE 2 PUERTO LOS CABOS HOTELS:
  • Hotel El Ganzo, JW Marriott, La Marina Inn, Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, Zadun A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
  • ZONE 3 TOURISTIC CORRIDOR HOTELS:
  • Casa Del Mar / Zoetry, Club Regina, Dreams Los Cabos, Grand Fiesta Americana, Grand Velas, Hacienda Encantada, Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Los Cabos, Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, Las Ventanas al Paraiso, Marquis, Montage, One & Only Palmilla, Paradisus, Hacienda del Mar Los Cabos Resort, Villas & Golf , Solaz, The Westin Resort & Spa, The Cape a Thompson Hotel, Esperanza Auberge Resorts Collection, Garza Blanca Resort & Spa
  • ZONE 4 CABO SAN LUCAS HOTELS:
  • Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort and Spa, Cabo Inn, Cabo Vista Hotel, Comfort Inn, Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa, Hotel Santa Fe, Los Patios, Maria Elena, Marina Sol, Misiones del Cabo, Playa Grande, Pueblo Bonito Rosé Resort & Spa, Hotel RIU Palace Cabo San Lucas, Sandos Finisterra, Sirena del Mar, Villa del Arco, Villa La Estancia, Norman Diego The Mexican Inn, Tesoro Los Cabos (Wyndham), Siesta Suites, Hotel Medano, Hotel & Suites Puerta Cabos Village, Holiday Inn Express Cabo San Lucas, Portofino Resort, Mayan Monkey, Cabo Roca Vista Hotel, Los Milagros Hotel, Bajas Cactus Hostel, Hotel Oasis Los Cabos, Casa Bella Luxury living, El Ameyal, Bungalows, Cabo Villas, Casa Pablito, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, Hotel Bahía, Hacienda Beach Club & Residences, Los Cabos Golf Resort – Country Club, Mar de Cortes, Marina Fiesta, ME Cabo, Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, Quinta del Sol, RIU Santa Fe, Seven Crown, Solmar, The Resort at Pedregal, Villa del Palmar, Wyndham, Grand Solmar Lands End Resort & Spa, Hotel Riu Palace Baja California, Sunrock Condo Hotel Los Cabos, Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos, Pedregal, San Angel Suites, City Express Plus Cabo San Lucas, Vista Encantada Spa Resort & Residences
  • ZONE 5 PACIFIC SIDE HOTELS:
  • Pueblo Bonito Montecristo Estates Luxury Villas, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Zone 6 Diamante
  • Diamante Cabo San Lucas, Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos, Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, Grand Solmar at Rancho San Lucas Resort
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY CalypsoTrip
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "I highly recommend this service as it is economical, safe and efficient." See review
  • "Paid for shared ride but no one else in mini van.. Driver friendly and professional." See review
  • "They at least need supervisors that can make the necessary corrections quickly, like in our case." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
70 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
star-5
Efficient transportation service
Janet_Y
, Jan 2022
Efficient transportation from the airport to our hotel. Clean car. Even though we paid for the shared ride we ended up with a private trip which was excellent. Our driver was very personable and offered beer and water to drink which was a nice touch. All around, great experience!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We thank you for your review, your opinion is very important to us!. We hope to see you again soon and help you with the logistic of your trip. Kind regards,
star-5
Recommended for easy airport transportation.
Ritchie_G
, Dec 2021
When booked, instructions and expectations were provided in detail. Everything worked perfectly and it was very convenient not to have to worry about transportation when arriving at the airport. Our driver, Cesar, was professional and friendly.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We thank you for your review, your opinion is very important to us! We are very happy to hear that our driver was very professional and friendly. It was a pleasure for us to assist you in your trip and we hope you come back to visit soon
star-5
Easy airport transfer
Joel_D
, Dec 2021
The area was easy to find at the airport and we had a quick drive to the hotel. A staff member was with us the entire time and everyone spoke very good English
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Good morning Joel, thank you for letting us know that you received a good service. It is very important for us. We hope to see you again soon!
star-1
Driver did not show up, denied refund, terrible customer service
Katherine_N
, Dec 2021
I have had a terrible experience with this service. We booked a round trip shuttle from Los Cabos airport to our hotel and we never received a ride back from the hotel to the airport. We had to pay $55 for a taxi (on top of the shuttle fare) and almost missed our flight. I have been speaking back and forth with the company with misinformation that I would get refunded for the taxi fare but ultimately have been denied the refund due to the miscommunication between the driver and the bellman who had my reservation confused with another hotel guest and told the driver that this person left in the morning with another shuttle, therefore, our driver left! This is unacceptable as the person’s first name is different from my name and I had confirmed my reservation with the company twice and was on time to the reservation at 12:45pm. I had concierge call the driver to return and he said he would be back in 5 minutes, we waited 15 minutes and he never showed up! I was told by the company that this issue is between me and the hotel which is not correct because I wasn’t even there for the miscommunication that took place. I showed up to the reservation on time, confirmed my reservation twice, and had concierge call the driver to return which he said he would but he didn’t! I tried to resolve this issue with the company and have spent many hours on the phone and now have to dispute this charge with my credit card company due to paying for a service that I did not receive. Please be aware that I booked this through Viator which went through another service called Calypso Trip which went through this service Terramar Transfers.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We deeply regret and understand that you feel frustrated by the situation. However, multiple times we asked you to contact the hotel and ask them for a refund as they informed us upon arrival that you were gone. Unfortunately, we cannot wait more than 5 minutes for customers on shared service transportation because we have to go through other hotels to look for other customers who are on time waiting for their service. Our driver was in the hotel lobby and was informed that you had already retired. We deeply regret that the hotel was wrong, but we are sure they will support you with a taxi refund as they were the ones who reported that you had left since you were not in the lobby waiting for transportation. Our company is very punctual with its service, and we are committed to providing excellent customer service in all cases respecting each pickup time and we cannot arrive late to other hotels because all customers deserve to receive an on-time service. We are at your disposal for any additional queries. Kind regards
star-5
Great transportation
Nathalie_P
, Dec 2021
Review from couple from US. Booking was easy. Communication (if you have to call or use chat, it’s also easy). I came out from the Cabo airport and saw the guys in “yellow”, there were 5-6 of them standing by post number 6. I was looking for “Calypso” sign which I was told to look for from the email, and I didn’t see anybody. Not wanting to ask anyone (because I’ve got more offers for taxis and shuttles in the last 5 mins), I went ahead and called. Somehow, the guys in yellow carrying different signs such as “Westin”, “and other hotels, are the same guys That I’m looking for. The shirts are “Terramar” which you have to be close to see the writing. So far, they have dropped us off and picked us up on time and no hassles.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
thank you for your review. We will take actions to help with the signs to be easier for you to see them. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
star-5
5 star review
Alexus_S
, Dec 2021
Definitely will book again! Both drivers were so friendly and most importantly arrived on time getting us to and from our destinations.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
we are very glad to know that you received great service and you enjoyed the trip with us. We hope to see you again soon and help you again with the logistic of your trip. Kind regards,
star-5
Great service
Tiffany_B
, Dec 2021
They were on time and efficient. The drivers were nice. They gave good directions on where to meet them at the airport.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again soon and help you with the logistic of your trip again soon.
star-5
Quick. Pleasant driver. On time return pick up
Michael_B
, Oct 2021
Nice private ride in a suburban both ways. Even a Coronalita offered on the ride to the hotel. Driver played our choice of music. The phone numbers listed on the ticket were not the correct number to call and confirm return pick up so save the slip the driver gives you ;)
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for the review. We will verify the phone line information. Thank you very much for your choice and hope to see you again soon!
star-5
Great experience
Michelle_N
, Oct 2021
My concierge was amazing and thorough and the driver was amazing he had a mixture of music and water for me.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
star-5
Excellent service
Gina_C
, Oct 2021
Very nice driver and thorough service with name sign! Loved that! Got to rice in a very nice Escalade with cold water! Quick pickup
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello Gina, We really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your comments. We will work to give the best service every time. See you soon!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip
Los Cabos Shared Shuttle Roundtrip

star-4.570

30 to 75 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-4492

40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.5161

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$15.00

star-4.5160

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$43.08

star-558

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-5117

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$19.20

star-5312

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do